Contact Us

2019 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

Co-ChairsTess Harristessmharris@gmail.com
 Bret McNultybretmc@gmail.com
 Jeff Wilsonjgwil20@gmail.com 
 Rachel Raynorrcraynor@rrmdesign.com
Diversity Summit Chair Denice Thomasdtbuckeye@gmail.com
 Tanner Shelton 
Mobile Workshops ChairLilly Rudolphlillyrika@gmail.com
 Patsy Price 
 Michelle Bedard 
 Lexi Journey 
 Greg Martin 
 Whitney Wilkinson 
Mobile Workshops, Tech SupportSteve Connorsconner@rinconconsultants.com
Programs Co-ChairBrian R. Smithbrsplanner@verizon.net
Programs Co-ChairAndy Newkirknewkirka@gmail.com
 Jennifer Daugherty 
 Alicia Harrison 
 Maggie Ide 
 Ruchita Kadakia 
 Joe Pearson 
 Lisa Prasse 
 Ciara Ristig 
 Steve Welton 
Conference Program CoordinatorKacey Lizon 
Opening ReceptionHollee Kinghollee@sitespacificplanning.com
Sponsorships ChairSteve Fortstevef@sepps.com
 Jeff Barfield 
 Jay Higgins 
Student Programs ChairRachel Raynorrcraynor@rrmdesign.com
 Kristian Castro 
 Spencer Johnson 
 Paul Wack 
Volunteer ChairSelena Evilsizorsevilsizor@countyofsb.org
 
 
APA CALIFORNIA BOARD MEMBERS

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

APA California PresidentJulia Lave Johnstonjulialavejohnston@gmail.com
V.P. for ConferencesHanson Homhansonapa@gmail.com
Central Coast Section DirectorRachel Raynorrcraynor@rrmdesign.com
 
 
 
APA CALIFORNIA STAFF
POSITIONNAMEEMAIL ADDRESS
Conference ManagerDeene Alongideenealongi@outlook.com
Registration Manager, Mobile App, Website and Post-Conference Session Materials Manager; and, Sponsor and Exhibitor AssistanceFrancine Farrellapacaliforniaconference@gmail.com
Program Session Submittal and Certificate Maintenance Manager; and, Mobile App AssistanceLaura Murphynhe2011@live.com
Graphic DesignDorina Blythedorina@grandesigns.us
Proofreader and Copy EditorCarol Malin 
Conference FinancialsLaura Deesimplybookkeepingpro@outlook.com